COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

2022-23

1. Dr. Harsh Khanna : Chairperson of the Management		
2. Dr. Saikiran Khanna: Secretary of the Management		
3. Dr. Vinayak Raje : HOD vomited by the principal		
4. Dr. Deepak Bansod: Elected member of teaching staff		
5. Ms. Sunanda Bhasagare: Elected member of teaching staff		
6. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni: Elected member of teaching staff		
7. Mr. Sandeep Parte : Elected member of non-teaching staff		
8. Dr. Renu Trivedi : Nominated member in the field of		
Education		
9. Miss Sai Suman Khanna: Nominated member in the field of		
Industry		
10. Miss Pooja Rai Pradhan : Nominated member in the field of		
Research		
11. Smt. Sonali Parab : Nominated member in the field of		
social service		
12. Dr. Seema Jha : Co-ordinator of IQAC committee of		
the college		
13. Miss. Mayuri Chaugule: President of the student council		
14. Miss. Harshada Kalamkar : Secretary of the student Council		
15. Dr. Sumathi Balchandran : Member Secretary		

Excelssior Education Society's

K.B. College of Arts and Commerce for Women, Thane

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2022-23

1. Chairperson	:I/C Principal- Dr. Seema Jha
2. Teachers	: Ms. Sunanada Bhasagare
2. Itathers	Dr. Vinayak Raje
	Dr. Deepak Bansod
	Dr. Usha Bhandare
	Ms. Pradnya Garad
	Ms. Rani Podichetty
3. Management member	: Dr. Harsh Khanna
4. Administrative officers	: Mr. Sandeep Parte
4. Administrative officers	Ms. Srikumari Nair
5. Nominee from Local Society	: Dr. Sumathi Balchandran
6. Nominee from Students	: Ms. Mayuri Chougule
7. Nominee from Alumni	: Ms. Uruj Ansari
8. Nominee from Employers	: Ms. Sobin Fernandes
9. Nominee from Industrialists	: Mr. Raju Muthuswamy
10. Nominee from Stakeholders	: Dr. Renu Trivedi
11. Co-ordinator	: Dr. Seema Jha





1