List of Faculty awarded Ph.D.

Sr.No	Name of Ph. D scholar	Name of the Depart ment	Name of University	Year of Awar ded
1	Dr. Renu Trivedi	English	University of Mumbai	1999
2	Dr. Vinayak Raje	Commerc e and Accountan cy	Y.C.M.O.U, Nashik	2008
3	Dr. Manoj Tiwari	Political Science	Magadh University	2014
4	Dr. Sumathi B.	Foundation course	JJT University	2015
5	Dr. Seema Jha	History	University of Mumbai	2017
6	Dr. Darshana K	Commerc e and Accountan cy	University of Mumbai	2018
7	Dr. Deepak Bansod	History	University of Mumbai	2018
8	Dr. Usha Bhandare	Commerc e and Accountan cy	University of Mumbai	2019
9	Dr. Madhavi Khot	Economics	S.N.D.T University	2020
10	Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni	Commerce and Accountancy	Ramananda Tirtha University Nanded	2020
11	Dr. Zeenath Shaikh	Commerce and Accountancy	University of Mumbai	2023