## **IQAC 2021-22**

1. Chairperson : Principal - Dr. Sumathi Balachandran

2. Teachers : Ms. Sunanda Bhasagare

: Dr. Vinayak Raje

Dr. Deepak Bansod

: Dr. Usha Bhandare

Mr. Nishant Chavan

3. Management Member : Dr. Harssh Khanna

4. Administrative Officers: Mr. Sandeep Parte

Ms. Srikumari Nair

5. Nominee from Local Society: Dr. N. S. Poonawala

6. Nominee from Students : Ms. Fiza Aga

7. Nominee from Alumni : Ms. Smruti Rawat

8. Nominee from Employers : Ms. Namrata Rai

9. Nominee from Industrialists: Mr. Amit Kumar Verma

10. Nominee from Stakeholders: Dr. Renu Trivedi

11. Co-ordinator : Dr. Seema Jha



Principal
K. B. College of Arts & Comm
Kopri, Thane (E.)

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2021-22

Chairperson of the management 1. Dr. Harsh Khanna-Secretary of the management 2. Dr. Sai Kiran Khanna -HOD nominated by the principal 3. Dr. Vinayak Raje -Elected member of teaching staff 4. Dr. Deepak Bansod -5. Ms. Sunanda Bhasagare -Elected member of teaching staff 6. Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni-Elected member of teaching staff 7. Mr Sandeep Parte -Elected member of non-teaching staff 8. Dr. Renu Trivedi-Nominated member in the field of Education 9. Miss Sai Suman Khanna-Nominated member in the field Industry 10. Dr. Pooja Rai Pradhan-Nominated member in the field of Research 11. Smt. Sonali Parab-Nominated member in the field of Social Service 12. Dr. Seema Jha-Co-ordinator of IQAC committee of the college 13. Miss Fiza Aga-President of the student council 14. Miss Abigail D'cruz-Secretary of the student council 15. Dr. Sumathi Balachandran-Member secretary





Principal
K. B. College of Arts & Comm
Kopri, Thane (E.)